Frank Ocean proves that patience really is a virtue following the release of his new album ‘Blond’. After months and years of ‘false alarms’, hints and a lot of rumours, Frank Ocean surprised us all with the Apples exclusive.

Following the musical treasure that was Channel Orange, Frank Ocean had sent his fans into meltdowns with the rumours stating that his original release date was meant to be in November 2016.

Here’s the entire Frank Ocean – Blonde Tracklist:

1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Siegfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free

Listen to the album here:
Read more at: